ea89ccbbbe · docs: simulator console screenshot (stage15 audit run) · Updated 2026-10-30 11:17:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?