0e5851c521 · App manager: database names, data sizes, faster discovery · Updated 2026-11-11 07:46:27 +00:00
Deleted by admin 2026-11-10 19:43:31 +00:00
Deleted by admin 2026-11-10 19:43:32 +00:00
Deleted by admin 2026-11-10 19:43:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?