e6880efdc6 · feat: Windows v1.1.1 — 修复与改进(DSH 工作区归档) · Updated 2026-10-29 07:37:17 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?